top of page
Search
  • asnorhiatopabnai

Sabres Of Infinity Torrent Download [pack]

Updated: Dec 8, 2020





















































About This Game Wage a war of gunpowder and magic! As a gentleman-officer of the Royal Dragoons, what will you sacrifice for victory? Your fortune? Your honour? Your men? . . . or even, your life?Sabres of Infinity is a 200,000 word interactive novel by Paul Wang, where your choices control the story. It's entirely text-based--without graphics or sound effects--and fueled by the vast, unstoppable power of your imagination.Fight in Tierra's brutal war against the Antaris, leading a unit of His Majesty's Royal Dragoons in the first episode of the epic Infinite Sea adventures! Will you earn the loyalty of your subordinates and the friendship of fellow officers, or betray them for your own gain? Battle your country's enemies and lead the army to victory in "Sabres of Infinity!" 1075eedd30 Title: Sabres of InfinityGenre: Adventure, Indie, RPGDeveloper:Hosted GamesPublisher:Hosted GamesRelease Date: 21 Jun, 2013 Sabres Of Infinity Torrent Download [pack] A fantastic 'choose your own fantasy gun powder officer career' adventure, which I enjoy from beginning to end. For those concerned about people stating the shortness of the content, It is apparently part 1 of 4. The 2nd game Guns Of Infinity is already out and the 3rd one is currently in production. Some of the choices you don't think matter will be carried over in your save games to the next one.Give this one a chance.. Subjective ReviewI like the setting, real world and fantasy wise.A bit hard for me as a veteran of these games to gain good stats. [Saying this due to carrying into the next game]Very complex choices which all matter in expected and unexpected ways.Carry your character over and continue a'la Mass Effect.Amazing writing, Top shelf writing and choice management. Few\/no illusions of choice.. Originally bought on the apple store, now buying again on steam. Easily one of, if not the best game on Choice fo Games roster. This is not an elaborate review, however they enjoyment and excitement I have been able to crop up from this game with only a couple of hours is astonishing. It's a steal at this price point, including almost 2 full 20$ novels due to the nature of the varying paths and decisions available. I would highly recommend this to anyone with a love of reading, of role playing games. If you would like to check out some of the gameplay available, I will leave a link below to my channel, where I play through the game. Spoilers beware, although your playthrough will not be the same as mine.-https:\/\/www.youtube.com\/playlist?list=PLQRhrEoQAG0E86fEnakjSlwL9otl3yl4W. Most be the most entertainment compared to money spent on steam i ever had.If you like reading a good story where you make the choices for the character this is for you. A great and relaxing rpg experience.. Low reputation, low charisma, low intelligence, no one likes me10\/10 life simulator would play again. -I am going to be plain. This is a book. A book with choices in it that draw you into the story and lore of the world more so than a normal book. -So yes...I do recomend this. I loved the story because I felt like I was that Dragoon officer. They don't exagerate the whole "VAST UNSTOPPABLE POWER! OF YOUR IMGANATION" thing. -This is a great story to get sucked into.-10\/10! Books are cool again!. For about the price of a cheap pizza, you get a nice little story of soldiering and glory with interesting characters, with surprising replay value too! Best enjoyed with tea or some other similarly classy beverage.. You beautiful bastards did a great job making a very interesting text adventure and love the replayablility and diverse option to pursue.. I have to say, I have mixed feelings about this game. The writing is superb, but I often feel like a very passive observer who doesn't really do anything other than to watch other characters doing their stuff. I don't play CYOA to be a passive spectator, I have novels for that. I play CYOA to be an active participant in a dynamic world, where I can truly immerse myself into the character and make choices that I want to make. Sadly, this game fails to deliver that.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page